top of page
Search

Check out my "Manilowed" Red Rilli Neo Shrimp

I haven't been able to establish a Crystal Red Shrimp Caridinia colony in my tanks yet. I've tried three times following the advice of the top shrimpers on youtube. I decided instead to try a Red Rilli tank. Thanks to CMACS one of our sponsors for the great stock.


I love the color of the eggs, and how you can see them. I took this video with an Iphone 11 Pro Max.



This is really a test post to see how to share videos in blog posts and forums.

I think I figured out how to upload the video from my iPhone and have it in 4k


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Today is the Carolina Aquatic Expo!

It's that time again, No, not to get your HVAC looked at. Its that time to go fish shopping. Come visit CAAS at the show floor. Share your pictures and let us know what you thought of the show below.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page